Select a School...

SABINE

Independent School District

Achieving Excellence

Contact Information 
 
AdministrationElementary SchoolMiddle School


Stacey Bryce, Superintendent
Sabine ISD
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-8564
sbryce@sabineisd.org  


Teri Bass, Principal
Sabine Elementary School
645 Access Road
Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903-984-5320
tbass@sabineisd.org

Bill Middendorf, Principal
Sabine Middle School
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-4767
bmiddendorf@sabineisd.org
High SchoolAthleticsSpecial Education

Eddie Shawn, Principal
Sabine High School
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-8587
eshawn@sabineisd.org

Mark Comfort, Athletic Director
Sabine ISD
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-8587
mcomfort@sabineisd.org

Vicki Thornton
Special Education Director
Gregg County Special Ed. SSA
5303 Old Hwy 135 N
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-4416
vthornton@sabineisd.org
CafeteriaMaintenance Transportation

Sunnie Caldwell
Food Services Manager
Sabine ISD
5424 FM 1252W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-6917
scaldwell@sabineisd.org

Ken Wilson
Maintenance Director
Sabine ISD
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-8564 ext. 332
kwilson@sabineisd.org
 
Scott Eaton
Transportation Director
Sabine ISD
5424 FM 1252 W
Gladewater, TX 75647
Phone: 903-984-9236
seaton@sabineisd.org
 
map
Sabine Independent School District is located in an unincorporated area on the western edge of Gregg County, Texas. The district is comprised of three campuses (elementary, middle school and high school) that serve approximately 1400 students. Additional services for students are provided through the district's association with the Gregg County Special Education Shared Services Arrangement.
 
 
CLOSE