•        
    5424 FM 1252 W.Phone:(903) 984-7266
                                           Gladewater, Tx 75647   Fax: (903) 986-8494                                                 
       
    Mark Comfort  
    Mark Comfort
    Athletic Director
     
    Coach Barker
    Tim Barker
    tbarker@sabineisd.org
    HS Asst. Girls Basketball
    Film for HS Varsity Football
    Veronica Dougan
    Veronica Dougan
    vdougan@sabineisd.org
    Head Boys & Girls Golf
    MS Basketball 
    Donald Cline   
    Donald Cline
    dcline@sabineisd.org
    HS Assistant Volleyball
    HS Head Softball

    Erica McPherson
    Erica Mcpherson

    emcpherson@sabineisd.org
    Assistant Volleyball
    MS Track 
    Coach Mayfield
    Michael Mayfield
    mmayfield@sabineisd.org
    Head Baseball
    Football Assistant
     Keith Taylor
    ktaylor@sabineisd.org
    Head Boys Basketball 
    Track Assistant
    Coach Heffner
    Jason Heffner
    jheffner@sabineisd.org
    Head Cross Country
    Basketball Assistant
    Track Assistant
    Chelsea Mayfield
    Chelsea Mayfield
    cmayfield@sabineisd.org
    Volleyball Asisstant
    MS Basketball & Track  
    Tim Belk
    Tim Belk
    tbelk@sabineisd.org 
    MS Football
    MS Track
     
    Hogue
    Adam Hogue
    ahogue@sabineisd.org
    MS Football/ Basketball/ Track Asst.
     
    Rex Sharp
    Rex Sharp
    rsharp@sabineisd.org
    Football Defensive Coordinator 
    Coach Griffith
    Jerry Griffith
    jgriffith@sabineisd.org
    Assistant Football
    Head Powerlifting
    HS Assistant Track
    Bo Barrow
     Bo Barrow
    bbarrow@sabineisd.org
    Assistant Football
    Assistant Baseball
     
    David Duncan
    David Duncan
    dduncan@sabineisd.org
    Football
    HS Assistant Basketball
    MS Track Assistant
    Coach Washburn
    April Washburn
    awashburn@sabineisd.org
    Head Girls Track
    MS Volleyball
    Coach Proctor
     Stuart Proctor
    sproctor@sabineisd.org
    Football
    Powerlifting
    Kristen Reaves
    Kristen Reaves
    kreaves@sabineisd.org
    Head Girls Volleyball
    Assistant Girls Track
     Ricky Day  Rick Day
    rday@sabineisd.org
    Head Boys Track
    Assistant Football
     Hobbs
    Gary Hobbs
    ghobbs@sabineisd.org 
    Trainer
    Coach Bennett  
     Annette Dukes
    abennett@sabineisd.org
    Head Tennis
    MS Volleyball
     Sara Cantrell  Sara Cantrell
    scantrell@sabineisd.org
    Head Girls Basketball
    Assistant Softball
    art Busha
    Art Busha

    abusha@sabineisd.org
    Boys & Girls Soccer