• Contact Information 
     
    Administration Elementary School Middle School


    Stacey Bryce, Superintendent
    Sabine ISD
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-8564
    sbryce@sabineisd.org
    Public Information Requests should be submitted to Mr. Stacey Bryce.  


    Teri Bass, Principal
    Sabine Elementary School
    645 Access Road
    Kilgore, TX 75662
    Phone: 903-984-5320
    tbass@sabineisd.org


    Sara Cantrell, Principal
    Sabine Middle School
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-4767
    scantrell@sabineisd.org

    High School Athletics Special Education

    Stanton Reaves, Principal
    Sabine High School
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-8587
    sreaves@sabineisd.org 

    Rex Sharp, Athletic Director
    Sabine ISD
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-8587
    rsharp@sabineisd.org

    Vicki Thornton
    Special Education Director
    Gregg County Special Ed. SSA
    5303 Old Hwy 135 N
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-4416
    vthornton@sabineisd.org
    Cafeteria Maintenance  Transportation

    Sunnie Caldwell
    Food Services Manager
    Sabine ISD
    5424 FM 1252W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-6917
    scaldwell@sabineisd.org

    Marty Arbter
    Maintenance Director
    Sabine ISD
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-8564 ext. 407
    marbter@sabineisd.org

     
    Tommy Whatley
    Transportation Director
    Sabine ISD
    5424 FM 1252 W
    Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: 903-984-9236
    twhatley@sabineisd.org

     

     

     
    map
    Sabine Independent School District is located in an unincorporated area on the western edge of Gregg County, Texas. The district is comprised of three campuses (elementary, middle school and high school) that serve approximately 1500 students. Additional services for students are provided through the district's association with the Gregg County Special Education Shared Services Arrangement.